Monday, July 22, 2019
Home Tags #dubiksmusiccharts

Tag: #dubiksmusiccharts

Premiere: Cari Lekebusch, Orion – Miner (Absence of Facts)

Miner, taken from Myrsky EP, out July 29 on Absence of Facts Nr.1 #dubiksmusiccharts TOP 20 Techno July 2019 #besttracksofthemonth After the “Foreign Shapes” vinyl...

TOP 50 House Chart – July 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This months House Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 50 July Chart 2019 1. Neidex - Otayek (6:26) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/otayek-1?in=dubiks/sets/neidex-otayekloie-grisesnippet 2. Carlos Nilmmns - Older, Wiser (3:51) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-carlos-nilmmns-older-wiser-ornaments-music 3. Mount Liberation Unlimited - Prozac (6:01) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/totd-mount-liberation-unlimited-prozac 4. Alex Dimou...

TOP 20 Melodic Chart – July 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 20 Melodic Chart 2019 1. Eēlai - Under The Surface (Original Mix) (7:48) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-eelai-under-the-surface-lost-crate 2. Eli Spiral - Mandala Visions (7:48) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/totd-eli-spiral-mandala-visions-warehouse-mixfree-download 3. Oldrich Sic Jr....

TOP 20 Techno Chart – July 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This months Techno Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 20 July Chart 2019 1. Cari Lekebusch, Orion - Miner (4:53) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-cari-lekebusch-orion-minerabsence-of-facts 2. Stereociti - Celestial Seeker (5:06) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-stereociti-celestial-seeker-groovement 3. Ancient Deep - Time Feat....

Premiere: Carlos Nilmmns – Older, Wiser (Ornaments Music)

Older, Wiser, taken from Iris EP, out July 19 Vinyl on Ornaments Music Carlos Nilmmns returns to Ornaments with another slice of artful songwriting ranging...

Premiere: Eēlai – Under The Surface (Lost Crate)

Under The Surface, taken from Submerge EP, out June 28 on Lost Crate This special EP proposes an atmospheric, breakbeat-influenced, meditative cut as the leading...

Exclusive: Kurt Baggaley – Outreach(Fabio S Remix)(3-4-1 Cuts)

Outreach(Fabio S Remix), taken from Outreach EP, out June 27 on 3-4-1 Cuts Outreach is the first maxi single on 3-4-1 cuts by Kurt Baggaley,...

TOP 20 Electronic Chart – June 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 20 Electronic June Chart 2019 1. Sophia Saze - Tsminda (წმინდა) (2:36) https://soundcloud.com/kingdomsbk/sophia-saze-tsminda 2. San Mateo - polywater (5:03) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-san-mateo-polywater 3. Aparde-No Need 2 (4:19) 4. Verda Suno- OVO...

TOP 40 House Chart – June 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This months House Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 40 June Chart 2019 1. Darksidevinyl - Jago (Original Mix) (5:30) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-darksidevinyl-jago-nite-grooves 2. Dave Aju - Love In Zero Gravity (9:32) 3. Maceo Plex -...

TOP 30 Melodic Chart – June 2019

#dubiksmusiccharts This month Playlist/Chart #besttracksofthemonth TOP 30 Melodic Chart 2019 1. Monolink - Return to Oz (ARTBAT remix) (8:00) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Lo0ELoepTCM 2. Anticyclone - Between the Lines (7:24) https://soundcloud.com/dubiks/premiere-anticyclone-between-the-lineswout-records 3. Fazlen - Arrival...
x